The Casey Anthony Show (via Thought Required; Pants Optional.)

My brother’s thoughts on Casey Anthony. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

The Casey Anthony Show This blog post is the only commentary I will make on the subject of the verdict in the Casey Anthony trial. You may feel free to comment on this post, but do not expect that I will respond. I have spent the last three years studiously ignoring the Casey Anthony case. My general position regarding show trials has been, ever since the O.J. Simpson case, that I have no interest in them. I have never sat in judgment in such a case as a member of a ju … Read More

via Thought Required; Pants Optional.

About mad momma moogacat

I am a 40-year old mother, wife, lawyer and pop culture fiend who is looking for some beauty and meaning in life. I write about parenting, adoption, mental health, work-life balance, and pop culture. Hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

