Congrats to the new Dutchess of Cambridge!

I may have lost almost all of my youthful Anglophile tendencies, but I had great fun this morning getting up early with my princess-obsessed Bug and not-so-princess-obsessed G and watching the royal wedding.  And how fantastic was Kate Middleton’s dress!  What a wonderful boost to the House of McQueen after Alexander McQueen’s sad passing last year. 

Now if only I didn’t have to sit here at work.  Boo!  At least it’s Friday!

About mad momma moogacat

I am a 40-year old mother, wife, lawyer and pop culture fiend who is looking for some beauty and meaning in life. I write about parenting, adoption, mental health, work-life balance, and pop culture. Hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Pop Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

